Thank you, hostesses!

Here are some of the milk cartons holding goodies for my club hostesses of the past six months.  Inside?  Well, it’s a secret, in case some of my hostesses haven’t yet seen their gift.

All of the paper (except Whisper White!) is retiring TODAY!  When I put these colors together, I was delighted by the effect.  It’s something to look forward to — all the mixing and matching with the new and returning colors.  Yes, I’ll miss the polka-dot ribbon, but I am very pleased with the selection in the upcoming catalog.  I like that Stampin’ Up! creates a ribbon style exclusively for the In Colors.  It looks wonderful!

Stamps:  Lovely Letters Alphabet

Ink:  Green Galore

Paper:  Green Galore, Gable Green, Taken With Teal, Whisper White

Other:  Mini Milk Carton Bigz L Die, Scallop Circle Punch, 1¼” Circle Punch, Eyelet Border Punch, 1/2″ Polka-Dot Grosgrain Ribbon (Bermuda Bay)

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Leave a Reply

