It pays to share!

When I sent out January’s newsletter, I promised a little something to anyone who brought a card to “show and tell” and camp.  About 1/3 of my campers this month did so, and received this!

Before Christmas I had found peppermint Ghirardelli chocolates in red-and-white striped packaging.  I knew they would be perfect for Valentine goodies, and that scheme drove this design.  You’ve seen variations on the Faux Diamond Dust hearts here and here.  I can’t stop with them, and when love is in the air, why should I?

Ink:  VersaMark

Paper:  Real Red, Whisper White, Brushed Silver

Other:  Big Shot, SU! Bitty Box & Envelope Die, SU! Scalloped Heart of Hearts Embosslit, Heat Tool and Stampin’ Emboss Powder (Iridescent Ice), Heart to Heart Punch, Gingham Ribbon (Red), Silver Brad, hole punch

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Leave a Reply

