Blog candy, at last!

In today’s UPS box from Stampin’ Up! was this pin (already on my SU! apron), my reward for completing the certification program for My Digital Studio.  Nothing like new jewelry!

And for you?  Well, I have a brand-new copy of My Digital Studio for some lucky blog reader of mine!  Simply reply to this post (just once, please) before my husband picks a comment at random next Wednesday morning at 9:00 a.m. our time here in northern Illinois.  Be sure you leave your email address so I can get your home address.  I’ll ship it to the winner as soon as we make email contact. Stampin’ Up! demonstrators may not participate in this giveaway.

I know you’ll like it as much as I do!

9 Comments

Filed under My Digital Studio, Stampin' Up! Promotions

9 responses to “Blog candy, at last!

  1. Sally

    I’m always ready for candy! Oh, and can you share your fantastic gingerbread cookie recipe?

  2. Stamper Jill

    What a wonderful opportunity! Of course I would love to win Blog Candy – how sweet it is!!! Thanks for being so generous.

  3. Just wanted to tell you congrats Debra! (No need to put me the drawing.)

  4. Darlene

    Debra, congratulations on your certification. At first hearing about the Digital Studio I didn’t think I would be interested in it at all. However, the more I hear you talk about it and having seen what you have done with it I am getting very excited about it. Being drawn as a winner would be the icing on the cake. Of course, I would need a class from you to learn to do some of the great things you did with it.

  5. Julie

    Congrats on getting you pin Debra. I would love to have this. Like Darlene you would have to include me in the class. LOL! Hope you have a great Christmas and Happy New Year!

  6. Debra,
    Congratulation !
    I knew you could do it !
    Love,
    Carol

  7. Bev. F.

    Congrats Debra. Would love blog candy. You know me and computors. Tried this once before and went blank, Hope you don’t get this twice. I didn;t meanto if it does.

  8. Theresa

    It was great to meet some new stampers at your camp Sunday.
    Your book looks fantastic.
    Encouragement to get us started.

    I look forward to more of your camps.
    Theresa

  9. Way to go Debra! And what a fantastic opportunity to win this. Grateful for you and your creative coaching … you are so good at what you do. It was a joy to be with you last night. 🙂

Leave a Reply

