Still scrapping with MDS

Click to enlarge

Stampers at Sunday’s camp saw my brand-new My Digital Studio book.  I am thrilled with the way it turned out, including the fast turnaround.  I uploaded it in the early evening of October 31 and it arrived on November 6.

I have already begun another project.  Not sure how this will end up, but as I went through hundreds of photos for the “Home” book, I found several I wanted to scrap.  (Another cool feature of MDS is that you can bring in a page from another project and insert it into a book you’ve started.  No need to re-create it if you want to move it.)

Some of you have asked about pricing for the Professional Print Services through Stampin’ Up!  I’ve added the price/spec sheet to the Resources page, above, or you can find it directly HERE.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Digital Studio

Leave a comment