A new leaf

New leaf

Sounds like an autumn topic, doesn’t it?  And although I love the leaves of our Crimson King Maple in the front yard, particularly contrasted against the wet bark, the title of this post is inspired by a visit to SuperViva:  Make a life list and live a full life.  There, you can create and publicly or privately post your list of things you want to accomplish in your life, then check them off when they’re done.  (Does this sound like a movie or sitcom episode??)  Not ready to start a life list?  There are also lots of resources “to help you figure out what your real goals are and how to make them happen.”  It’s very fun to read the “success” stories.

I had a meeting Thursday afternoon just a few blocks from home.  Although it was raining, I took the camera with to capture some of the beauty.  Here’s the page I made later in My Digital Studio.

Click to enlarge

1 Comment

Filed under My Digital Studio, Projects

One response to “A new leaf

  1. sue

    I love your pages! Only thing I can think of that would have made it more fun would be a shot of YDH in the tree!

Leave a Reply

