A double yahoo!

Last Wednesday, Stampin’ Up! demonstrators were able to order our cartons of NEW 2009-2010 Idea Book & Catalogs.  I love the day I place the new catalog order, but now the torture begins.  Talk about a four-letter word:  WAIT!

You want one, don’t you?  Here’s how you can get one!

  • FREE if you are planning to sign up for the next set of hostess clubs
  • FREE if you hostess a workshop beginning July 1
  • For just $6.00 if you pre-order by June 20

You’ll find more information about clubs in my June newsletter.  (Check the tab at the top of my blog header to download it after June 1.)

Reserve your copy with me now — contact me at mrsburgin@yahoo.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stampin' Up! Promotions

Leave a Reply

