I guess they live up to their name!

chocolate-chip-cookies

Here are the cookies I made for Super Saturday last weekend.  I found the recipe on another stamper’s blog and also HERE.  I used the vanilla pudding mix, but next time I think I’ll try chocolate, just for fun.  I skipped the nuts.  I used my small (and only) Pampered Chef scoop and got 13 dozen cookies out of this recipe — but they’re pretty small.  It’s nice to have cookies in the freezer, but the truth is that these are almost all gone.  This is it!  If I eat these on the plate for lunch, will anyone tattle on me?

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

