Grand Blog Opening!

SU! Designer Series Camera Case

SU! Designer Series Camera Case

I’m starting off the New Year with a giveaway!  To enter, leave a comment on this post by 9 PM CST on Wednesday, January 7th, and you’ll be entered into a random drawing to receive the item pictured at right.  Be sure to check back to see if you’ve won!  Sorry, I can only ship to the U.S.

This Stampin’ Up! camera case is in the SU! Maine Blueberry Designer Series Paper pattern with contrasting lining, has a zippered back pocket for memory cards, a Velcro tab to hold your camera in the case, and a wrist strap.  It fits “most” cameras (but not my Canon A620, which has a hand grip in front).  It’s fabulous!

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Grand Blog Opening!

  1. Sally estes

    Love the photo of your yard. I’m sure the birds are happy, but do you see many deer?

  2. Karen S

    I love your blog-you always have great ideas in your newsletters and now we can see more.

  3. Scrappin' Judy

    This should be fun. I’m a blog virgin, this is my 1st time ! You can bet I’ll be a regular.

  4. Jill Finkboner

    What a great idea – I love reading various blogs and getting tips and ideas. I will be checking back regularly!

  5. Dorothy Loza

    I’m excited for you and myself! I’ll be able to keep a closer eye on what your up to! I love the picture of your backyard with snow falling and your “K” card is a reminder to use my alphabet die set more.
    Dot

  6. Carol Z.

    I love the photo and the snowflakes! You are always so creative! I hope you add the recipes to all the delicious treats you make for the stamp classes! I will also be checking back often!

  7. Diva Connie

    Love the new blog. Will we be seeing rain drops in the spring and leaves in the fall? And maybe roaming eyes from the possum I saw in your back yard that fall evening after stamp class! Thank you for the recipe for the goodies!

  8. Congratulations to you and your new blog, I will be checking in to see what you have to say about life and stamping. Thank you for all your wonderful stamp camps and friendship.

  9. Pam

    Congrats on your blog! I love the snow falling in your banner. I’ll be coming back to see what great ideas you’ll be sharing.

  10. sue

    Well I love bags of any kind so here’s my entry! Really though, your blog is so impressive and I am excited to see what add each time. I did wonder who those kids were until I looked very closely. Kind of a small picture but I knew it wasn’t us!

Leave a Reply

